The Applied Physics Division
Argiriou Athanassios Professor +30 261099 6078 athanarg@upatras.gr
Kazantzidis Andreas Professor +30 2610 997549 akaza@upatras.gr
Kioutsioukis Ioannis Associate Professor +30 2610 997281 kioutio@upatras.gr
Leftheriotis George Associate Professor +30 2610 996793 glefther@physics.upatras.gr
The Electronics and Computers Division
Anastassopoulos Vassilis Professor +30 2610 996147 vassilis@upatras.gr
Economou Georgios Professor +30 2610 997463 economou@physics.upatras.gr
Psychalinos Costas Professor +30 2610 996059 cpsychal@upatras.gr
Vlassis Spyridon Professor +30 2610 996071 svlassis@physics.upatras.gr
Fakis Mihalis Associate Professor +30 2610 996794 fakis@upatras.gr
Bakalis Dimitris Assistant Professor +30 2610 996796 bakalis@upatras.gr
Giannakopoulos Konstantinos Teaching Assistant +30 2610 997215 kgian1@upatras.gr
Kassimis Chrysostomos Teaching Assistant +30 2610 996068 chrkasim@upatras.gr
The Theoretical and Mathematical Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics Division
Lola Smaragda Professor +30 2610 996081 magda@physics.upatras.gr
Loukopoulos Vassilios Professor +30 2610 997447 vxloukop@physics.upatras.gr
Terzis Andreas Professor +30 2610 996099 terzis@physics.upatras.gr
Anastopoulos Charis Assistant Professor +30 2610 997478 anastop@physics.upatras.gr
Christopoulou Eleftheria -Panagiota Assistant Professor +30 2610 996907 pechris@physics.upatras.gr
Gourgouliatos Konstantinos Nektarios Assistant Professor +30 2610 996080 kngourg@upatras.gr
Psillakis Zaharias Assistant Professor +30 2610 997474 psillaki@physics.upatras.gr
Metafas Petros Teaching Assistant +30 2610 997479 pmetafas@upatras.gr
The Condensed Matter Division
Couris Stelios Professor (+30) 261099 6086 couris@upatras.gr
Krontiras Christoforos Professor +30 2610 996067 chkron@upatras.gr
Toprakcioglu Christos Professor +30 2610 997896 ctop@physics.upatras.gr
Vitoratos Evangelos Professor +30 2610 997487 vitorato@physics.upatras.gr
Anastassopoulos Dimitrios Associate Professor +30 2610 997481 anastdim@physics.upatras.gr
Andrikopoulos Konstantinos Associate Professor +30 2610 997467 kandriko@upatras.gr
Skarlatos Dimitrios Associate Professor +30 2610 997475 dskar@physics.upatras.gr
Palilis Leonidas Associate Professor +30 2610 996064 lpalilis@physics.upatras.gr
Karahaliou Panagiota Assistant Professor +30 2610 996066, +30 2610 997453 pkara@upatras.gr
Spiliopoulos Nikolaos Assistant Professor +30 2610 997451 nspiliop@physics.upatras.gr
Korfiatis Demitrios Teaching Assistant +30 2610 997469 korfiat@physics.upatras.gr
Xanthopoulos Nikolaos Teaching Assistant +30 2610 997216 nijoxan@upatras.gr
Liras Panayotis Technical Staff +30 2610 996098 plyras@upatras.gr